State Representatives

Member

Contact Info

District

Adams, Mary
1942 Prairie Rose Court
Grand Forks, ND 58201-5896
C: 701-739-5520
E: mkadams@nd.gov
43
Anderson, Bert
PO Box 604
Crosby, ND 58730-0604
H: 701-965-6973
O: 701-965-6194
C: 701-641-1549
E: bertanderson@nd.gov
2
Anderson, Dick
1187 77th Street NE
Willow City, ND 58384-9109
H: 701-366-4625
C: 701-228-4782
E: dickanderson@nd.gov
6
Anderson, Pamela
3001 40th Ave., South, Unit H
Fargo, ND 58104-4406
C: 701-306-3362
E: pkanderson@nd.gov
41
Beadle, Thomas
4266 Russet Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58104-8429
C: 701-235-2348
E: tbeadle@nd.gov
27
Becker, Rick
6140 Ponderosa Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58503-9156
C: 701-527-6902
E: rcbecker@nd.gov
7
Bellew, Larry
812 Bel Air Place
Minot, ND 58703-1751
H: 701-852-5786
E: lbellew@nd.gov
38
Blum, Jake 
401 Hamline Street, Apt. 3
Grand Forks, ND 58203-2801
E: jblum@nd.gov42
Boe, Tracy
5125 89th Street
Mylo, ND 58353-9438
H: 701-656-3427
C: 701-477-4005
E: tboe@nd.gov
9
Bosch, Glenn
4117 Downing Street
Bismarck, ND 58504-8848
C: 701-226-1886
E: gdbosch@nd.gov
30
Boschee, Josh
517 First Street North
Fargo, ND 58102-4540
C: 701-367-3513
E: jboschee@nd.gov
44
Brandenburg, Mike
8044 County Road 34
Edgeley, ND 58433-9761
O: 701-493-2915
C: 701-709-0237
E: mbrandenburg@nd.gov
28
Buffalo, Ruth
PO Box 9763
Fargo, ND 58106-9763
C: 701-491-8175
E: rbuffalo@nd.gov
27
Damschen, Chuck
9461 80th Street NE
Hampden, ND 58338-9351
H: 701-868-3281
C: 701-370-1758
E: cdamschen@nd.gov
10
Delzer, Jeff
2919 Fifth Street NW
Underwood, ND 58576-9603
H: 701-442-5435
E: jdelzer@nd.gov
8
Devlin, Bill
PO Box 505
Finley, ND 58230-0505
H: 701-524-2303
E: bdevlin@nd.gov
23
Dobervich, Gretchen
1625 23rd Street South
Fargo, ND 58103-3722
C: 701-361-5627
E: gdobervich@nd.gov
11
Dockter, Jason
4433 Cumberland Loop
Bismarck, ND 58503-8504
O: 701-258-9848
C: 701-214-0486
E: jddockter@nd.gov
7
Eidson, Matt
2750 South 38th Street, Apt. 121
Grand Forks, ND 58201-5969
C: 816-255-4394
E: meidson@nd.gov
43
Ertelt, Sebastian
906 Ash Street
Lisbon, ND 58054-4316
H: 701-683-2194
C: 701-680-7988
E: sertelt@nd.gov
26
Fegley, Clayton
10801 240th Street NW
Berthold, ND 58718-9619
O: 701-453-3621
C: 701-263-1442
E: cfegley@nd.gov
4
Fisher, Jay
1828 15th Street SW
Minot, ND 58701-6159
H: 701-852-6755
E: jayfisher@nd.gov
5
Grueneich, Jim
3051 83 1/2 Avenue SE
Jamestown, ND 58401-9600
C: 701-535-0286
E: jgrueneich@nd.gov
12
Guggisberg, Ron
1621 17th Street South
Fargo, ND 58103-4027
C: 701-367-2478
E: rguggisberg@nd.gov
11
Hager, LaurieBeth
920 Ninth Street South
Fargo, ND 58103-3146
H: 701-280-2535
C: 701-371-1407
E: lbhager@nd.gov
21
Hanson, Karla Rose
1114 Fifth Street North
Fargo, ND 58102-3713

C: 701-793-9181
E: krhanson@nd.gov

44
Hatlestad, Patrick
PO Box 1342
Williston, ND 58802-1342
H: 701-577-6656
C: 701-770-8899
E: phatlestad@nd.gov
1
Headland, Craig
4950 92nd Avenue SE
Montpelier, ND 58472-9630
H: 701-489-3184
C: 701-269-2230
E: cheadland@nd.gov
29
Heinert, Pat
1501 Eastwood Street
Bismarck, ND 58504-6230
H: 701-222-1354
E: pdheinert@nd.gov
32
Holman, Richard
622 153rd Avenue NE
Mayville, ND 58257-9000
H: 701-788-2081
C: 701-238-1124
E: rholman@nd.gov
20
Hoverson, Jeff
1300 72nd Street SE
Minot, ND 58701-9377
C: 701-340-8237
E: jahoverson@nd.gov
3
Howe, Michael
1011 Westport Parkway
West Fargo, ND 58078-8291
E: mchowe@nd.gov22
Johnson, Craig 
8080 17th Avenue NW
Maxbass, ND 58760-9769
H: 701-362-7528
C: 701-263-1712
E: craigjohnson@nd.gov
6
Johnson, Dennis
7871 45th Street NE
Devils Lake, ND 58301-9089
H: 701-662-4998
C: 701-739-9328
E: djohnson@nd.gov
15
Johnson, Mary
3407 Birdie Street
Fargo, ND 58102-1203
O: 701-235-5912
C: 701-306-2037
E: marycjohnson@nd.gov
45
Johnston, Daniel
5807 Valley Road
Kathryn, ND 58049-3257
C: 701-840-3257
E: dljohnston@nd.gov
24
Jones, Terry 
PO Box 1964
New Town, ND 58763-1964
C: 307-272-1915
E: tbjones@nd.gov
4
Kading, Tom
7205 County Road 31
Fargo, ND 58102-6117
C: 701-639-4849
E: tkading@nd.gov
45
Karls, Karen
2112 Senate Drive
Bismarck, ND 58501-1978
H: 701-258-6836
E: kkarls@nd.gov
35
Kasper, Jim
1128 Westrac Drive
Fargo, ND 58103-2342
O: 701-232-6250
C: 701-799-9000
E: jkasper@nd.gov
46
Keiser, George 
422 Toronto Drive
Bismarck, ND 58503-0276
H: 701-258-0333
C: 701-202-3900
E: gkeiser@nd.gov
47
Kempenich, Keith
9005 151st Avenue SW
Bowman, ND 58623-8857
H: 701-523-3858
C: 701-523-2273
E: kkempenich@nd.gov
39
Kiefert, Dwight
3721 115th Avenue SE
Valley City, ND 58072-9312
H: 701-845-0760
C: 701-490-0443
E: dhkiefert@nd.gov
24
Klemin, Lawrence 
3929 Valley Drive
Bismarck, ND 58503-1729
H: 701-222-2577
O: 701-258-8988
E: lklemin@nd.gov
47
Koppelman, Ben
205 36 1/2 Avenue Place East
West Fargo, ND 58078-7931
C: 701-491-0665
E: bkoppelman@nd.gov
16
Koppelman, Kim
513 First Avenue NW
West Fargo, ND 58078-1101
H: 701-282-9267
O: 701-492-7317
E: kkoppelman@nd.gov
13
Kreidt, Gary
3892 County Road 86
New Salem, ND 58563-9406
H: 701-843-7074
C: 701-226-2169
E: gkreidt@nd.gov
33
Laning, Vernon
4121 78th Avenue NE
Bismarck, ND 58503-6396
H: 701-355-0364
C: 701-226-2113
E: vrlaning@nd.gov
8
Lefor, Mike
PO Box 1347
Dickinson, ND 58602-1347
C: 701-290-0539
E: mlefor@nd.gov
37
Longmuir, Donald
PO Box 1191
Stanley, ND 58784-1191
H: 701-628-2617
C: 701-629-1632
E: dlongmuir@nd.gov
2
Louser, Scott
400 Fourth Street SW
Minot, ND 58701-4315
O: 701-852-8151
C: 701-833-8489
E: sclouser@nd.gov
5
Magrum, Jeffery 
PO Box 467
Hazelton, ND 58544-0467
O: 701-782-4111
C: 701-321-2224
E: jmagrum@nd.gov
28
Marschall, Andrew
4469 Santiago Blvd., South
Fargo, ND 58103-1069
C: 701-205-2208
E: amarschall@nd.gov
16
Martinson, Bob
2749 Pacific Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501-2513
H: 701-223-0835
E: bmartinson@nd.gov
35
McWilliams, Aaron
16148 First Street SE
Hillsboro, ND 58045-9169
C: 701-430-9004
E: amcwilliams@nd.gov
20
Meier, Lisa
1713 South Third Street
Bismarck, ND 58504-7114
H: 701-255-4166
C: 701-202-7126
E: lmeier@nd.gov
32
Mitskog, Alisa
1504 Oakwood Avenue
Wahpeton, ND 58075-3553
H: 701-642-9023
O: 701-642-6444
E: amitskog@nd.gov
25
Mock, Corey
PO Box 12542
Grand Forks, ND 58208-2542
C: 701-732-0085
E: crmock@nd.gov
18
Monson, David
PO Box 8
Osnabrock, ND 58269-0008
H: 701-496-3394
E: dmonson@nd.gov
10
Nathe, Mike
3723 Lockport Street
Bismarck, ND 58503-5537
H: 701-250-0645
O: 701-223-4055
E: mrnathe@nd.gov
30
Nelson, Jon
420 Sixth Avenue SE
Rugby, ND 58368-2320
H: 701-776-6738
C: 701-771-2193
E: jonelson@nd.gov
14
Nelson, Marvin 
PO Box 577
Rolla, ND 58367-0577
C: 701-550-9731
E: menelson@nd.gov
9
O'Brien, Emily
2002 University Avenue, Apt. 3
Grand Forks, ND 58203-3346
E: eobrien@nd.gov42
Owens, Mark
5865 Fountain Vista Drive
Grand Forks, ND 58201-2820
O: 701-792-1819
C: 218-779-2320
E: mowens@nd.gov
17
Paulson, Bob
9801 Highway 52 South
Minot, ND 58701-2426
C: 701-833-4752
E: bpaulson@nd.gov
3
Paur, Gary
2710 28th Street NE
Gilby, ND 58235-9706
H: 701-869-2892
C: 218-791-0491
E: gpaur@nd.gov
19
Pollert, Chet
151 Crossroads Estates Drive
Carrington, ND 58421-8919
O: 701-947-5714
C: 701-947-5714
E: cpollert@nd.gov
29
Porter, Todd
4604 Borden Harbor Drive SE
Mandan, ND 58554-7961
H: 701-667-2922
O: 701-255-0812
E: tkporter@nd.gov
34
Pyle, Brandy
PO Box 337
Casselton, ND 58012-0337
C: 701-388-2622
E: bpyle@nd.gov
22
Richter, David
2414 22nd Street West
Williston, ND 58801-6500
C: 701-70-8160
E: dwrichter@nd.gov
1
Roers Jones, Shannon
5948 Silverleaf Drive South
Fargo, ND 58104-7127
O: 701-356-5050
C: 701-630-6746
E: sroersjones@nd.gov
46
Rohr, Karen 
1704 Fourth Street NE
Mandan, ND 58554-3814
C: 701-202-1956
E: kmrohr@nd.gov
31
Ruby, Dan
4620 46th Avenue NW
Minot, ND 58703-8711
C: 701-720-7442
E: druby@nd.gov
38
Ruby, Matthew
315 Fourth Street NW
Minot, ND 58703-3129
C: 701-509-8149
E: mruby@nd.gov
40
Sanford, Mark
675 Vineyard Drive
Grand Forks, ND 58201-2904
H: 701-772-4236
E: masanford@nd.gov
17
Satrom, Bernie
PO Box 950
Jamestown, ND 58402-0950
O: 701-252-4058
F: 701-252-4065
E: blsatrom@nd.gov
12
Schatz, Mike
400 Ninth Street East
New England, ND 58647-7528
H: 701-579-4823
C: 701-333-8610
E: mischatz@nd.gov
36
Schauer, Austen
110 West Beaton Drive
West Fargo, ND 58078-2657
C: 701-730-4474
E: aschauer@nd.gov
13
Schmidt, Jim
5165 Highway 1806
Mandan, ND 58554-8721
C: 701-426-2102
E: jeschmidt@nd.gov
31
Schneider, Mary
1011 Eighth Street South
Fargo, ND 58103-2725
H: 701-235-0316
C: 701-306-0860
E: mschneider@nd.gov
21
Schobinger, Randy
3500 30th Street NW
Minot, ND 58703-0312
E: rschobinger@nd.gov40
Schreiber-Beck, Cynthia
1251 Pegasus Road
Wahpeton, ND 58075-4868
O: 701-642-5777
C: 701-899-3232
E: cschreiberbeck@nd.gov
25
Simons, Luke
11509 27th Street SW
Dickinson, ND 58601-8238
H: 701-483-0013
E: lsimons@nd.gov
36
Skroch, Kathy
10105 155th Avenue SE
Lidgerwood, ND 58053-9761
H: 701-538-7396
E: kskroch@nd.gov
26
Steiner, Vicky
859 Senior Avenue
Dickinson, ND 58601-3755
H: 701-225-4227
C: 701-290-1376
E: vsteiner@nd.gov
37
Strinden, Michelle
245 Prairiewood Drive South
Fargo, ND 58103-4625
C: 701-566-9768
E: mstrinden@nd.gov
41
Toman, Nathan
203 Fourth Avenue NW
Mandan, ND 58554-3135
C: 701-484-1906
E: nptoman@nd.gov
34
Trottier, Wayne
115 North Lincoln Street
Northwood, ND 58267-4010
H: 701-587-5040
C: 701-238-0763
E: wtrottier@nd.gov
19
Tveit, Bill
610A Hazen Bay Road
Hazen, ND 58545-9483
H: 701-748-2812
C: 701-870-4014
E: btveit@nd.gov
33
Vetter, Steve
804 South 17th Street
Grand Forks, ND 58201-4241
O: 701-280-1400
C: 612-770-8689
E: smvetter@nd.gov
18
Vigesaa, Don
PO Box 763
Cooperstown, ND 58425-0763
H: 701-797-2448
E: dwvigesaa@nd.gov
23
Weisz, Robin
2639 First Street SE
Hurdsfield, ND 58451-9029
H: 701-962-3299
O: 701-962-3799
E: rweisz@nd.gov
14
Westlind, Greg
205 13th Street
Cando, ND 58324-6613
H: 701-968-4222
C: 701-739-8275
E: gwestlind@nd.gov
15
Zubke, Denton
PO Box 927
Watford City, ND 58854-0927
H: 701-842-3081
C: 701-570-4043
E: dzubke@nd.gov
39

Member

Contact Info

District

Anderson, Bert
PO Box 604
Crosby, ND 58730-0604
H: 701-965-6973
O: 701-965-6194
C: 701-641-1549
E: bertanderson@nd.gov
2
Anderson, Dick
1187 77th Street NE
Willow City, ND 58384-9109
H: 701-366-4625
C: 701-228-4782
E: dickanderson@nd.gov
6
Anderson, Pamela
3001 40th Ave., South, Unit H
Fargo, ND 58104-4406
C: 701-306-3362
E: pkanderson@nd.gov
41
Beadle, Thomas
4266 Russet Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58104-8429
C: 701-235-2348
F: 701-356-5001
E: tbeadle@nd.gov
27
Becker, Rich S.
3633 Lynwood Circle
Grand Forks, ND 58201-3934
H: 701-772-6825
C: 218-779-5736
F: 701-773-6825
E: rsbecker@nd.gov
43
Becker, Rick
6140 Ponderosa Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58503-9156
C: 701-527-6902
E: rcbecker@nd.gov
7
Bellew, Larry
812 Bel Air Place
Minot, ND 58703-1751
H: 701-852-5786
E: lbellew@nd.gov
38
Blum, Jake G.
401 Hamline Street, Apt. 3
Grand Forks, ND 58203-2801
E: jblum@nd.gov42
Boe, Tracy
5125 89th Street
Mylo, ND 58353-9438
H: 701-656-3427
C: 701-477-4005
E: tboe@nd.gov
9
Boehning, Randy
5599 36th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58104-5249
C: 701-799-0108
E: rboehning@nd.gov
27
Bosch, Glenn
3613 Mayflower Circle
Bismarck, ND 58504-6487
C: 701-226-1886
E: gdbosch@nd.gov
30
Boschee, Joshua A.
517 First Street North
Fargo, ND 58102-4540
H: 701-367-3513
C: 701-367-3513
E: jboschee@nd.gov
44
Brabandt, Roger
1317 Third Street SW
Minot, ND 58701-5802
C: 701-720-3003
E: rbrabandt@nd.gov
5
Brandenburg, Mike D.
8044 County Road 34
Edgeley, ND 58433-9761
H: 701-493-2915
O: 701-493-2915
C: 701-709-0237
E: mbrandenburg@nd.gov
28
Carlson, Al
2548 Rose Creek Parkway South
Fargo, ND 58104-6699
H: 701-232-5832
C: 701-371-1440
E: acarlson@nd.gov
41
Damschen, Chuck
9461 80th Street NE
Hampden, ND 58338-9351
H: 701-868-3281
C: 701-370-1758
F: 701-868-3281
E: cdamschen@nd.gov
10
Delmore, Lois
714 South 22nd Street
Grand Forks, ND 58201-4138
H: 701-772-8428
E: ldelmore@nd.gov
43
Delzer, Jeff
2919 Fifth Street NW
Underwood, ND 58576-9603
H: 701-442-5435
E: jdelzer@nd.gov
8
Devlin, Bill
PO Box 505
Finley, ND 58230-0505
H: 701-524-2303
E: bdevlin@nd.gov
23
Dobervich, Gretchen
1625 23rd Street South
Fargo, ND 58103-3722
C: 701-361-5627
E: gdobervich@nd.gov
11
Dockter, Jason
4443 Turnbow Lane
Bismarck, ND 58503-5814
O: 701-258-9848
C: 701-214-0486
E: jddockter@nd.gov
7
Ertelt, Sebastian
906 Ash Street
Lisbon, ND 58054-4316
H: 701-683-2194
C: 701-680-7988
E: sertelt@nd.gov
26
Grueneich, Jim
3051 83 1/2 Avenue SE
Jamestown, ND 58401-9600
C: 701-535-0286
E: jgrueneich@nd.gov
12
Guggisberg, Ron
1621 17th Street South
Fargo, ND 58103-4027
C: 701-367-2478
E: rguggisberg@nd.gov
11
Hanson, Karla Rose
1114 Fifth Street North
Fargo, ND 58102-3713

C: 701-793-9181
E: krhanson@nd.gov

44
Hatlestad, Patrick
PO Box 1342
Williston, ND 58802-1342
H: 701-577-6656
C: 701-770-8899
E: phatlestad@nd.gov
1
Headland, Craig
4950 92nd Avenue SE
Montpelier, ND 58472-9630
H: 701-489-3184
O: 701-269-2230
C: 701-269-2230
E: cheadland@nd.gov
29
Heinert, Pat D.
1501 Eastwood Street
Bismarck, ND 58504-6230
H: 701-222-1354
E: pdheinert@nd.gov
32
Hogan, Kathy
710 South University Drive
Fargo, ND 58103-2632
H: 701-235-1916
E: khogan@nd.gov
21
Holman, Richard
622 153rd Avenue NE
Mayville, ND 58257-9000
H: 701-788-2081
C: 701-238-1124
E: rholman@nd.gov
20
Howe, Michael
1011 Westport Parkway
West Fargo, ND 58078-8291
E: mchowe@nd.gov22
Johnson, Craig A.
8080 17th Avenue NW
Maxbass, ND 58760-9769
H: 701-362-7528
E: craigjohnson@nd.gov
6
Johnson, Dennis
7871 45th Street NE
Devils Lake, ND 58301-9089
H: 701-662-4998
C: 701-739-9328
E: djohnson@nd.gov
15
Johnson, Mary
3407 Birdie Street
Fargo, ND 58102-1203
O: 701-235-5912
C: 701-306-2037
E: marycjohnson@nd.gov
45
Johnston, Daniel
5807 Valley Road
Kathryn, ND 58049-3257
C: 701-840-3257
E: dljohnston@nd.gov
24
Jones, Terry B.
PO Box 1964
New Town, ND 58763-1964
C: 307-272-1915
F: 701-627-3396
E: tbjones@nd.gov
4
Kadin, Tom
7205 County Road 31
Fargo, ND 58102-6117
C: 701-639-4849
E: tkading@nd.gov
45
Karls, Karen
2112 Senate Drive
Bismarck, ND 58501-1978
H: 701-258-6836
E: kkarls@nd.gov
35
Kasper, Jim
1128 Westrac Drive
Fargo, ND 58103-2342
O: 701-232-6250
C: 701-799-9000
F: 701-232-0796
E: jkasper@nd.gov
46
Keiser, George J.
422 Toronto Drive
Bismarck, ND 58503-0276
H: 701-258-0333
C: 701-202-3900
E: gkeiser@nd.gov
47
Kempenich, Keith
9005 151st Avenue SW
Bowman, ND 58623-8857
H: 701-523-3858
C: 701-523-2273
F: 701-523-3858
E: kkempenich@nd.gov
39
Kiefert, Dwight
3721 115th Avenue SE
Valley City, ND 58072-9312
H: 701-845-0760
C: 701-490-0443
F: 701-845-0760
E: dhkiefert@nd.gov
24
Klemin, Lawrence R.
3929 Valley Drive
Bismarck, ND 58503-1729
H: 701-222-2577
E: lklemin@nd.gov
47
Koppelman, Ben
205 36 1/2 Avenue Place East
West Fargo, ND 58078-7931
H: 701-491-0665
E: bkoppelman@nd.gov
16
Koppelman, Kim
513 First Avenue NW
West Fargo, ND 58078-1101
H: 701-282-9267
O: 701-492-7317
F: 701-282-9267
E: kkoppelman@nd.gov
13
Kreidt, Gary
3892 County Road 86
New Salem, ND 58563-9406
H: 701-843-7074
C: 701-226-2169
E: gkreidt@nd.gov
33
Laning, Vernon R.
4121 78th Avenue NE
Bismarck, ND 58503-6396
H: 701-355-0364
C: 701-226-2113
E: vrlaning@nd.gov
8
Lefor, Mike
PO Box 1347
Dickinson, ND 58602-1347
O: 701-456-3069
C: 701-290-0539
E: mlefor@nd.gov
37
Longmuir, Donald
PO Box 519
Stanley, ND 58784-0519
H: 701-628-2617
O: 701-628-2886
C: 701-629-1632
E: dlongmuir@nd.gov
2
Louser, Scott
1718 Birch Place SW
Minot, ND 58701-7097
O: 701-852-8151
C: 701-833-8489
E: sclouser@nd.gov
5
Magrum, Jeffery J.
PO Box 467
Hazelton, ND 58544-0467
H: 701-321-2224
C: 701-321-2224
E: jmagrum@nd.gov
28
Maragos, Andrew G.
1535 16th Street SE
Minot, ND 58703-6091
H: 701-852-3862
C: 701-240-9412
E: agmaragos@nd.gov
3
Marschall, Andrew
4469 Santiago Blvd., South
Fargo, ND 58103-1069
C: 701-205-2208
E: amarschall@nd.gov
16
Martinson, Bob
2749 Pacific Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501-2513
H: 701-223-0835
E: bmartinson@nd.gov
35
McWilliams, Aaron
PO Box 1
Hillsboro, ND 58045-0001
C: 701-430-9004
E: amcwilliams@nd.gov
20
Meier, Lisa
1713 South Third Street
Bismarck, ND 58504-7114
H: 701-255-4166
C: 701-202-7126
E: lmeier@nd.gov
32
Mitskog, Alisa
1504 Oakwood Avenue
Wahpeton, ND 58075-3553
H: 701-642-9023
O: 701-642-6444
E: amitskog@nd.gov
25
Mock, Corey
PO Box 12542
Grand Forks, ND 58208-2542
C: 701-732-0085
E: crmock@nd.gov
18
Monson, David
PO Box 8
Osnabrock, ND 58269-0008
H: 701-496-3394
F: 701-496-3394
E: dmonson@nd.gov
10
Nathe, Mike
1899 Bonn Boulevard
Bismarck, ND 58504-7019
H: 701-250-0645
C: 701-319-1500
E: mrnathe@nd.gov
30
Nelson, Jon
420 Sixth Avenue SE
Rugby, ND 58368-2320
H: 701-776-6738
C: 701-771-2193
E: jonelson@nd.gov
14
Nelson, Marvin E.
PO Box 577
Rolla, ND 58367-0577
H: 701-477-3422
C: 701-550-9731
E: menelson@nd.gov
9
O'Brien, Emily
2002 University Avenue, Apt. 3
Grand Forks, ND 58203-3346
E: eobrien@nd.gov42
Oliver, Bill
PO Box 1264
New Town, ND 58763-1264

E: boliver@nd.gov

4
Olson, Christopher D.
138 West Beaton Drive
West Fargo, ND 58078-2657
O: 701-204-0424
E: cdolson@nd.gov
13
Owens, Mark S.
5865 Fountain Vista Drive
Grand Forks, ND 58201-2820
O: 701-792-1819
C: 218-779-2320
F: 701-792-1831
E: mowens@nd.gov
17
Paur, Gary
2710 28th Street NE
Gilby, ND 58235-9706
H: 701-869-2892
C: 218-791-0491
E: gpaur@nd.gov
19
Pollert, Chet
151 Crossroads Estates Drive
Carrington, ND 58421-8919
H: 701-652-2494
O: 701-947-5714
C: 701-652-5887
F: 701-947-2180
E: cpollert@nd.gov
29
Porter, Todd
4604 Borden Harbor Drive SE
Mandan, ND 58554-7961
H: 701-667-2922
O: 701-255-0812
E: tkporter@nd.gov
34
Pyle, Brandy
PO Box 337
Casselton, ND 58012-0337
C: 701-388-2622
E: bpyle@nd.gov
22
Roers Jones, Shannon M.
5948 Silverleaf Drive South
Fargo, ND 58104-7127
O: 701-356-5050
E: sroersjones@nd.gov
46
Rohr, Karen M.
1704 Fourth Street NE
Mandan, ND 58554-3814
C: 701-202-1956
E: kmrohr@nd.gov
31
Ruby, Dan
4620 46th Avenue NW
Minot, ND 58703-8711
H: 701-852-6132
O: 701-838-1182
E: druby@nd.gov
38
Ruby, Matthew
315 Fourth Street NW
Minot, ND 58703-3129
C: 701-509-8149
E: mruby@nd.gov
40
Sanford, Mark
675 Vineyard Drive
Grand Forks, ND 58201-2904
H: 701-772-4236
E: masanford@nd.gov
17
Satrom, Bernie
PO Box 950
Jamestown, ND 58402-0950
O: 701-252-4058
F: 701-252-4065
E: blsatrom@nd.gov
12
Schatz, Mike
400 Ninth Street East
New England, ND 58647-7528
H: 701-579-4823
C: 701-333-8610
E: mischatz@nd.gov
36
Schmidt, Jim
5165 Highway 1806
Mandan, ND 58554-8721
H: 701-663-0009
E: jeschmidt@nd.gov
31
Schneider, Mary
1011 Eighth Street South
Fargo, ND 58103-2725
H: 701-235-0316
C: 701-306-0860
E: mschneider@nd.gov
21
Schobinger, Randy A.
3500 30th Street NW
Minot, ND 58703-0312
E: rschobinger@nd.gov40
Schreiber-Beck, Cynthia
1251 Pegasus Road
Wahpeton, ND 58075-4868
O: 701-642-5777
C: 701-899-3232
E: cschreiberbeck@nd.gov
25
Seibel, Jay
5801 Lakeshore Estates
Beulah, ND 58523-9124
C: 701-870-1279
E: jayseibel@nd.gov
33
Simons, Luke
11509 27th Street SW
Dickinson, ND 58601-8238
H: 701-483-0013
E: lsimons@nd.gov
36
Skroch, Kathy
10105 155th Avenue SE
Lidgerwood, ND 58053-9761
H: 701-538-7396
E: kskroch@nd.gov
26
Steiner, Vicky
859 Senior Avenue
Dickinson, ND 58601-3755
H: 701-225-4227
C: 701-290-1376
E: vsteiner@nd.gov
37
Streyle, Roscoe
 3408 21st Street SE
Minot, ND 58701-6005
O: 701-420-5710
C: 701-351-0064
E: rstreyle@nd.gov
3
Sukut, Gary R.
1603 Fourth Avenue East
Williston, ND 58801-4324
H: 701-572-9607
C: 701-570-3862
E: gsukut@nd.gov
1
Toman, Nathan
203 Fourth Avenue NW
Mandan, ND 58554-3135
C: 701-484-1906
H: 701-516-4964
E: nptoman@nd.gov
34
Trottier, Wayne
115 North Lincoln Street
Northwood, ND 58267-4010
H: 701-587-5040
C: 701-238-0763
E: wtrottier@nd.gov
19
Vetter, Steve
804 South 17th Street
Grand Forks, ND 58201-4241
O: 701-280-1400
C: 612-770-8689
E: smvetter@nd.gov
18
Vigesaa, Don
PO Box 763
Cooperstown, ND 58425-0763
H: 701-797-2448
O: 701-797-2461
E: dwvigesaa@nd.gov
23
Weisz, Robin
2639 First Street SE
Hurdsfield, ND 58451-9029
H: 701-962-3299
O: 701-962-3799
E: rweisz@nd.gov
14
Westlind, Greg
205 13th Street
Cando, ND 58324-6613
H: 701-968-4222
C: 701-739-8275
E: gwestlind@nd.gov
15
Zubke, Denton
PO Box 927
Watford City, ND 58854-0927
H: 701-842-3081
C: 701-570-4043
E: dzubke@nd.gov
39