State Senators

Member

Contact Info

District

Anderson, Jr., Howard 
2107 Seventh Street NW
Turtle Lake, ND 58575-9667
H: 701-448-2235
C: 701-861-9749
E: hcanderson@nd.gov
8
Bakke, JoNell
1498 Norchip Circle
Grand Forks, ND 58201-3702
H: 701-775-6031
C: 218-779-3961
E: jbakke@nd.gov
43
Bekkedahl, Brad
418 12th Avenue West
Williston, ND 58801-4730
C: 701-570-1879
E: bbekkedahl@nd.gov
1
Burckhard, Randall
1837 15th Street SW
Minot, ND 58701-6158
H: 701-838-1509
E: raburckhard@nd.gov
5
Clemens, David
1682 Oakwood Drive
West Fargo, ND 58078-4315
E: dclemens@nd.gov16
Cook, Dwight
1408 17th Street SE
Mandan, ND 58554-4895
C: 701-220-3850
E: dcook@nd.gov
34
Davison, Kyle
4918 Meadow Creek Drive South
Fargo, ND 58104-7116
C: 701-261-8703
E: kdavison@nd.gov
41
Dever, Dick
1416 Eastwood Street
Bismarck, ND 58504-6226
H: 701-222-2604
C: 701-391-6330
E: ddever@nd.gov
32
Dotzenrod, Jim
PO Box 69
Wyndmere, ND 58081-0069
O: 701-439-2893
C: 701-640-3926
E: jdotzenrod@nd.gov
26
Dwyer, Michael
1754 Santa Gertrudis Drive
Bismarck, N.D. 58503-0862
H: 701-258-9440
C: 701-400-6075
E: madwyer@nd.gov
47
Elkin, Jay
3489 94th Avenue SW
Taylor, ND 58656-9645
H: 701-974-3583
C: 701-290-6583
E: jayelkin@nd.gov
36
Erbele, Robert
6512 51st Avenue SE
Lehr, ND 58460-9149
H: 701-378-2272
E: rerbele@nd.gov
28
Fors, Robert
PO Box 413
Larimore, ND 58251-0413
C: 218-779-0580
E: rfors@nd.gov
19
Grabinger, John
1008 Eighth Avenue NE
Jamestown, ND 58401-3507
H: 701-952-1749
O: 701-252-4824
C: 701-320-3583
E: jgrabinger@nd.gov
12
Heckaman, Joan
322 Second Avenue North
New Rockford, ND 58356-1712
H: 701-947-2106
C: 701-302-0355
E: jheckaman@nd.gov
23
Hogan, Kathy
710 South University Drive
Fargo, ND 58103-2632
H: 701-235-1916
E: khogan@nd.gov
21
Hogue, David
6811 27th Avenue NW
Minot, ND 58703
O: 701-852-0381
E: dhogue@nd.gov
38
Holmberg, Ray
621 High Plains Court
Grand Forks, ND 58201-7717
C: 701-739-5334
E: rholmberg@nd.gov
17
Kannianen, Jordan
8011 51st Street NW
Stanley, ND 58784-9562
C: 701-421-8813
E: jkannianen@nd.gov
4
Klein, Jerry
PO Box 265
Fessenden, ND 58438-0265

H: 701-547-3517
E: jklein@nd.gov

14
Krebsbach, Karen 
PO Box 1767
Minot, ND 58702-1767
H: 701-838-0211
C: 701-720-1291
E: kkrebsbach@nd.gov
40
Kreun, Curt
3111 Longbow Court
Grand Forks, ND 58203-2193
C: 701-741-2612
E: ckreun@nd.gov
42
Larsen, Oley
11051 20th Avenue SE
Minot, ND 58701-2658
H: 701-852-9006
C: 701-509-0010
E: olarsen@nd.gov
3
Larson, Diane
2525 Larson Road
Bismarck, ND 58504-8926
C: 701-400-7218
E: dklarson@nd.gov
30
Lee, Gary
PO Box 3
Casselton, ND 58012-0003
H: 701-347-4809
E: galee@nd.gov
22
Lee, Judy
1822 Brentwood Court
West Fargo, ND 58078-4204
H: 701-282-6512
E: jlee@nd.gov
13
Luick, Larry
17945 101st Street SE
Fairmount, ND 58030-9522
O: 701-474-5959
E: lluick@nd.gov
25
Marcellais, Richard
301 Laite Loop NE
Belcourt, ND 58316-9787
H: 701-477-8985
C: 701-278-0632
E: rmarcellais@nd.gov
9
Mathern, Tim
429 16th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58103-4329
H: 701-235-9817
O: 701-476-7825
E: tmathern@nd.gov
11
Meyer, Scott
1624 Seventh Avenue North
Grand Forks, ND 58203-3010
C: 218-791-7655
E: scottmeyer@nd.gov
18
Myrdal, Janne
PO Box 153
Edinburg, ND 58227-0153
C: 701-331-0946
E: jmyrdal@nd.gov
10
Oban, Erin
1319 Apache Street
Bismarck, ND 58501-2632
C: 701-955-3188
E: eoban@nd.gov
35
Oehlke, Dave
125 Woodlea Drive
Devils Lake, ND 58301-8545
H: 701-662-8587
O: 701-662-4051
C: 701-230-1598
E: doehlke@nd.gov
15
Osland, Arne
323 Second Avenue NW
Mayville, ND 58257-1132
C: 701-436-6155
E: aosland@nd.gov
20
Patten, Dale
PO Box 812
Watford City, ND 58854-0812
C: 701-570-4908
E: dpatten@nd.gov
39
Piepkorn, Merrill
1321 Third Street North
Fargo, ND 58102-2728

C: 701-205-2665
E: mpiepkorn@nd.gov

44
Poolman, Nicole
3609 Bogey Drive 
Bismarck, ND 58503-9195
H: 701-250-6730
E: npoolman@nd.gov
7
Robinson, Larry J.
3584 Sheyenne Circle
Valley City, ND 58072-9545
H: 701-845-1428
O: 701-845-7217
C: 701-845-0727
E: lrobinson@nd.gov
24
Roers, Jim
200 45th Street South
Fargo, ND 58103-0907
C: 701-371-4999
E: jroers@nd.gov
46
Roers, Kristin
4240 31st Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58104-8725
C: 701-566-0340
E: kroers@nd.gov
27
Rust, David
PO Box 1198
Tioga, ND 58852-1198
H: 701-664-3508
C: 701-216-0270
E: drust@nd.gov
2
Schaible, Donald
9115 Highway 21
Mott, ND 58646-9200
H: 701-824-3168
E: dgschaible@nd.gov
31
Sorvaag, Ronald
3402 Birdie Street North
Fargo, ND 58102-1201
C: 701-361-2156
E: rsorvaag@nd.gov
45
Unruh, Jessica
1224 First Avenue NE
Beulah, ND 58523-7101
C: 701-891-9708
E: jkunruh@nd.gov
33
Vedaa, Shawn
PO Box 550
Velva, ND 58790-0550
C: 701-721-5346
E: svedaa@nd.gov
6
Wanzek, Terry 
900 Seventh Avenue SW
Jamestown, ND 58401-4542
H: 701-251-6113
O: 701-763-6544
E: tmwanzek@nd.gov
29
Wardner, Rich
1042 12th Avenue West
Dickinson, ND 58601-3654
O: 701-483-6918
C: 701-590-1178
E: rwardner@nd.gov
37