Directors

Directors

Ron German,
President

Red River Communications


9465 W. Ridge Road
Hankinson, ND 58042
Email: idminc@rrt.net

Lorena Lambrecht,
1st Vice President

Northwest Communications


PO Box 281
Tioga, ND 58852
Email: llncc@nccray.com

Jan Stebbins,
2nd Vice President

Consolidated Telcom


518 3rd Avenue NE
Bowman, ND 58623
Email: janstebs@ndsupernet.com

Jennifer Sorenson,
Secretary/Treasurer

Reservation Telephone


12652 22nd Street NW
Watford City, ND 58854
Email: jennifers@restel.com

Doug Kalianoff

BEK Communications


P.O. Box 286
Steele, ND 58482
Email: douglas.kalianoff@bektel.coop

Luke Kutz

Dakota Central Telecommunications


5771 Hwy. 200
Sykeston, ND 58486
Email: lukekutz@daktel.net

Ralph Neu

Dickey Rural Telephone


9520 60th Avenue SE
Ashley, ND 58413
Email: rdsjneu@drtel.net

Julie French

Nemont Telephone


P.O. Box 356
Scobey, MT 59263
Email: frenchj@nemont.net

Brian Udby

Polar Communications


209 3rd Avenue
Lankin, ND 58250
Email: budby@polartel.coop

Stanley Vangsness

SRT Communications


15301 296th Street NW
Berthold, N.D. 58718
Email: boardsv@srt.com

Lorne Field

United Telephone


323 15th Ave #3
Langdon, ND 58249
Email: lfield@utma.com

Matt Erhardt, Jr.

West River Telecommunications


2050 36th Avenue SW
Center, ND 58530
Email: matte@westriv.com

Alternates

Gary Boutiette

Red River Communications


P.O. Box 50
Kent, MN 56553
Email: garylee@rrt.net

Nate Jepsen

Northwest Communications


9264 78th Ave NW
Bowbells, ND 58721
Email: njepsen@nccray.com

Brenda Volesky

Consolidated Telcom


2707 121st Avenue SW
Belfield, ND 58622 Email: kbvolesky@ndsupernet.com

Terry Wilber

Reservation Telephone


8583 39th Street NW
New Town, ND 58763
Email: mtwilber@restel.com

Shane Morris

BEK Communications


42033 93rd Street NE
Regan, ND 58477
Email: shane.morris@bektel.coop

Craig Headland

Dakota Central Telecommunications


4950 92nd Avenue SE
Montpelier, ND 58472
Email: hhgnc@daktel.com

Ralph Greer

Dickey Rural Telephone


5021 101 Avenue SE
Marion, ND 58466
Email: rgreer@drtel.net

Mark Nelson

Nemont Telephone


P.O. Box 749
Culbertson, MT 59263
Email: nelsonm@nemont.net

Cynthia Hejl

Polar Communications


2357 158th Avenue SE
Arthur, ND 58006
Email: chejl@polartel.coop

John Marshall

SRT Communications


544 69th Street N
Towner, ND 58788
Email: boardjm@srt.com

Norman Schommer

United Telephone


P.O. Box 124
Munich, ND 58352
Email: schommer@utma.com

Brittany Sathren

West River Telecommunications


1503 9th Street NW
Turtle Lake, ND 58575
Email: brittany1@westriv.com